Life Rebalanced Chronicles: Body Rebalanced

I’m so excited to share with all of you a project I’ve been working on that’s close to my heart, Life Rebalanced Chronicles!

The Life Rebalanced Chronicles docu-series features nine vestibular warriors talking candidly about how their lives have been affected by these invisible illnesses, including me! I’ll be sharing my experiences living with MdDS and vestibular migraine.

The first episode of the Life Rebalanced Chronicles docu-series is called Body Rebalanced. In this episode, we explore how having a vestibular disorder changes our relationship to our body.

For me, this included fatigue, rocking, bobbing, swaying, pushes/pulls, weird sensations when walking, visual disturbance, light sensitivity, head pain, dizziness, nausea, and fear.

We also discuss some things that have helped! Migraine or blue-blocking glasses, a weighted blanket, walking in nature, massages, and sleep are some of my favorite tools.

I hope you will join me for the YouTube premiere tomorrow! You can watch it tomorrow (Tuesday, August 17, 2021) at 11am PDT/1pm CDT/2pm EDT/7pm GMT using this link!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yIRiGXavYww

Thanks for watching! Please share with anyone who you know that would benefit from this video series.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: